iananax.blogg.se

You re so beautiful akon
You re so beautiful akon










you re so beautiful akon you re so beautiful akon

GOOD ! not great, but at least it gives you a reason to watch next Ep !

You re so beautiful akon skin#

When I found out that it's a long melodrama I was somehow doubful cause usually they're not my type but to be honest the story attracted me !Ī girl who's lived as a very - let's say - good and inoccent girl but suddenly falls into a situation that changes her whole life ! She finds out that she can't live like a mommy's girl anymore and this new life grows her up and makes her skin thicker and her heart stronger !Īnd meanwhile, there's a guy who unbelievably decides to help her ! Love at first sight, you know =)) ! Rewatch Value 2.0 Well, I don't know if it's only me, but I think when It comes to LONG dramas, the majority of audiences are MOMS ! Seriously, when this drama was shown in my country, my mom fell for it, and she kept saying : Hey why don't you watch this ?! the story is awesome ! O_O












You re so beautiful akon